Training Dates

We’ve been busy creating new programs that work brilliantly online! Register for our #freeNLP sessions to discover online, interactive training that is more fun and more real than you thought it would be.  To register for #freeNLP, please click on the event link. 

To register for certification programs, please call our registrar, Carole Luft, at 416-928-2394.

All times listed are Toronto time (EST).

October 2020

Sun. Oct 4, 11am - 5:00pm - NLP Canada Training Practitioners Only Event

Tues. Oct 13, 7:30pm - 9:00pm, #freeNLP Living Your Values with NLP

Sat/Sun Oct 17/18, 10am - 5:30pm NLP Practitioner Certification 1 of 4,  Growth Mindset

Tues. Oct 27, 7:30pm - 9:00pm, #freeNLP Listen Better with NLP

Sat/Sun Oct 31/Nov 1, 10am - 5:30pm NLP Practitioner Certification 2 of 4,  Growth Mindset

November 2020

Sat/Sun Nov 7/8,  10am to 5:30pm, NLP Practitioner Certification 3 of 4, Communication Strategies

Tues. Nov 10, 7:30pm - 9:00pm, #freeNLP Grow Your Grit with NLP

Tues. Nov 24, 7:30pm - 9:00pm, #freeNLP Bring Out the Best with NLP

Sat/Sun Nov 21/22, 10am to 5:30pm, NLP Practitioner Certification 4 of 4, Communication Strategies

December 2020

Fri/Sat/Sun Dec 4/5/6, 10am to 5:30pm, NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

Tues. Dec 8, 7:30pm - 9:00pm, #freeNLP Experience Power with NLP

Sat. Dec 12, 1:30 -5:00pm #freeNLP Your Personal Best with NLP

January 2021

Sat Jan 9, 1:30pm - 5:00pm #freeNLP Charting Your Course with NLP

Sun Jan 10, 1:30pm - 5:00pm NLP Practitioner Event -Deliberate Optimism for 2021

Fri/Sat/Sun Jan 15/16/17, 10am to 5:30pm, NLP Master Practitioner Certification 2 of 2

Sat Jan 30, 10am - 4:30pm The 3Rs for Change in 2021

February 2021

Sat/Sun Feb 20/21 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Feb 27/28 NLP Practitioner:: Growth Mindset 2

March 2021

Sat/Sun Mar 13/14 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Sat/Sun Mar 27/28 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 2

April 2021

Sat/Sun Apr 10/11 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Apr 24/25 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 2

May 2021

Sat May 1, 10:30am - 4:30pm - #freeNLP full day (tbd)

Sun May 2, 11am - 5:00pm, NLP Practitioner day (tbd)

Sat/Sun May 15/16 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Sat/Sun May 29/30 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 2

June 2021

Fri/Sat/Sun June 11/12/13, 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

Fri/Sat/Sun June 25/26/27 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

July 2021

Sat/Sun July 10/11 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Jul 24/25 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 2


August 2021

Sat/Sun Aug 14/15 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Sat/Sun Aug 28/29 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 2


September 2021

Sun Sept 19 #freeNLP full day

Sun Sept 26 Practitioner Event


October 2021

Sat/Sun Oct 2/3  NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Oct 15/16 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 2

Sat/Sun Oct 30/31 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1


November 2021

Sat/Sun Nov 13/14 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 2

Fri/Sat/Sun Nov 26/27/28, 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2


December 2021

Fri/Sat/Sun Dec 10/11/12 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2





© Linda Ferguson 2020